Engaging email is all you need

Consume these 3 emails

Dark Chocolate/Read Time: 2.5 minutes

Hey there,

Anirban here again, Loving the vibe of Bengaluru so far, yet to attend any networking event, if you are from Bengaluru, You can drop your suggestions.

By the way, Aren’t you liking my emails so far?

What are the things am I missing?

I am curious how can I make it more appealing for you, you can always drop your recommendations

(I read every single replies, see you with your recommendations then?)

Alright then let’s get to the core of this email.

Today I brought 3 emails to show you how email marketing can bring you closer to your clients.

So let’s don’t waste the time

  1. Rapido

(Rapido is an Indian ride-hailing service)

Look at the graphics and copy—it's all relatable. It reflects our behavior, how we act, and how we convey our thoughts.

I loved it, and you should understand this too: Whatever you do, unless you know the people you are targeting, your email marketing will never work.

  1. Swiggy

Copy can change everything. Just look at what they did with copywriting.

They made the food more appealing. If you're not a fitness freak like me, you're probably going to order it.

The better the copy, the more engaged the people.

  1. Zomato

Now, take a look at Zomato. In one of my editions, I mentioned that copy has to be complemented with good graphics.

Zomato used moment marketing in their email, and the visual worked for them. They sent the email while people were watching the game, leveraging email marketing in a brilliant way.

So in this email, I demonstrated how you can make the most out of your email marketing. Just remember, it’s about nurturing your audience/leads with engaging emails.

Leverage everything you have in your hand.

So, The next Sunday, I will come up with one email breakdown and the name is quiet famous, can you guess? 👀 

Do you have Dark Chocolate in your hand? if not grab one as I am saying goodbye for this week.

Bye!

If you love this Newsletter do share it with your friends, reading this takes 3 mins, but writing this takes days.

Reply

or to participate.